About us

Meet our team


  • Screenshot 2020-05-07 at 15.27.54.png

    Caroline Mason CBE

    Chief Executive Read more
  • Matt Cox 2018 web.jpg

    Matthew Cox

    Investment Director Read more
  • GIna Crane (Staff)

    Gina Crane

    Director of Communications and Learning Read more
  • Liam McAleese.jpg

    Liam McAleese

    Director of Our Natural World Read more
  • JohnMulligan1.jpg

    John Mulligan

    Director of Creative, Confident Communities and A Fairer Future Read more
  • SharonShea1.jpg

    Sharon Shea

    Director of Portfolio Read more
  • JamesWragg.jpg

    James Wragg

    Chief Operating Officer Read more
  • Adam Andrews (Staff)

    Adam Andrews

    Head of Finance Read more
  • Hannah Armstrong (Staff)

    Hannah Armstrong

    Communications Officer 2027 Read more
  • Will Churchill (Staff)

    Will Churchill

    Technology Lead Read more
  • Josh Cockcroft (Staff)

    Josh Cockcroft

    Data Lead Read more
  • Jenny Dadd (Staff)

    Jenny Dadd

    Funding Manager - Lead Our Natural World Read more
  • Gillian Dickson (Staff)

    Gillian Dickson

    Social Investment Manager Read more
  • Luna

    Luna Dizon

    Communications Manager Read more
  • Annabel Durling.jpg

    Annabel Durling

    Funding Manager Read more
  • Gillian.jpg

    Gillian Goode

    Funding Manager Read more
  • Meron Haile

    Meron Haile

    Resources Team Administrator Read more
  • Catherine Hillis staff Photo

    Catherine Hillis

    Funding Manager - Lead Children and Young People Read more
  • Alison Holdom staff picture

    Alison Holdom

    Funding Manager - Lead Arts and Heritage Read more
  • Josh Lennard-Jones

    Josh Lennard-Jones

    Investment Officer Read more
  • Hannah Lim (Staff)

    Hannah Lim

    Funding Manager - Lead Social Change Read more
  • Laura Lines (Staff)

    Laura Lines

    Funding Manager Read more
  • Rosie McDonald (Staff)

    Rosie McDonald

    Funding Operations Officer Read more
  • Bharat Naygandhi (Staff)

    Bharat Naygandhi

    Finance Assistant Read more
  • Tereasa Robinson (Staff)

    Tereasa Robinson

    Resources Team Officer Read more
  • Heather Salmon (Staff)

    Heather Salmon

    Funding Officer Read more
  • Laurence Scott (staff)

    Laurence Scott

    Funding Manager - Lead Food Read more
  • Ben Smith (Staff)

    Ben Smith

    Head of Social Investment Read more
  • Will Steadman (Staff)

    Will Steadman

    Funding Manager Read more
  • Christina Vlahakis (Staff)

    Christina Vlahakis

    Executive Assistant Read more
  • Shemain Wahab (Staff)

    Shemain Wahab

    Tools Manager Read more
  • Simon Wrightman (Staff)

    Simon Wightman

    Funding Manager Read more
  • Lulu Wright (Staff)

    Lulu Wright

    Learning Officer Read more